Alumni

We love to hear from former group members! Please fill out the Hammond lab alumni form if you would like to add or edit your information.

Name Degree or Position Last Year in Group Current Position/Affliation Contact
Michael McDonald Postdoc 2017
Andreas Fall Postdoc 2016
Jouha Min PhD 2016 Postdoc, Massachusetts General Hospital
Kevin Shopsowitz Postdoc 2016
Ki Young Choi Postdoc 2016 Professor, Sungkyunkwan University
Li Gu Postdoc 2016
Mehdi Jorfi Postdoc 2016 Harvard Medical School and Massachusetts General Hospital
Samantha Collins PhD 2016
Samin Akbari Postdoc 2016
Young Hoon Roh Postdoc 2016 Professor, Yonsei University
Bryan Hsu PhD 2015 Postdoc, Harvard Medical School; Wyss Institute
Jason Deng Postdoc 2015 Investigator, GSK dengzj@hotmail.com
Liz Welch Postdoc 2015 Center for Naval Analysis lizwelch.m@gmail.com
M. Nasim Hyder Postdoc 2015 Research Engineer/W.R. Grace nasimhyder@gmail.com
Mohi Quadir Postdoc 2015 Assistant Professor, North Dakota State University
Nisarg J Shah PhD 2015 Postdoc, Harvard University
Noemie-Manuelle Dorval Courchesne PhD 2015 Postdoctoral Fellow, Wyss Institute at Harvard University
Po-Yen Chen PhD 2015 Postdoc, Brown University
Stephen Morton PhD 2015 Google swmorty@google.com
Steven Castleberry PhD 2015 Senior Scientist II steven.castleberry@abbvie.com
Ben Almquist Postdoc 2014 Assistant Professor, Imperial College London b.almquist@imperial.ac.uk
Brian Aitken Postdoc 2014 Vistakon
Daniel E Heath Postdoc 2014 Lecturer, University of Melbourne daniel.heath@unimelb.edu.au
David Liu PhD 2014 Arkema
Julio D'Arcy Postdoc 2014 Assistant Professor, Washington University in St Louis jdarcy@wustl.edu
Keigo Suzuki Visiting Scientist 2014
Nicole Davis PhD 2014 ClearView Healthcare Partners davis.nr@gmail.com
Sun Hwa Lee Postdoc 2014
Kittipong Saetia PhD 2013 Intel
Myoung-Hwan Park Postdoc 2013 Assistant Professor, Sahmyook University, South Korea pmhdream@gmail.com
Shannon Morey MS 2013 Education Specialist
Sung Yeol Kim Postdoc 2013 Assistant Professor, Kyungpook National University, South Korea sykimknu@knu.ac.kr
Wei Li Postdoc 2013 Assistant Professor, Texas Tech University wei.li@ttu.edu
Abigail Oelker Postdoc 2012 Scientist, Exponent
Becky Ladewski PhD 2012 Dow Chemical
Bilal El-Zahab Postdoc 2012 Assistant Professor, Florida International University
Grinia Nogueria Postdoc 2012
Jong Bum Lee Postdoc 2012 Assistant Professor, South Korea
Joshua Moskowitz PhD 2012 Deloitte Consulting
Junying Liu Postdoc 2012 Dow Corning
Megan O'Grady Postdoc 2012
Michael Petr PhD 2012
Peter DeMuth PhD 2012 Senior Scientist / Vedantra Pharmaceuticals pete.demuth[a]vedantra.com
Vasco D. B. Bonifácio Visiting Scientist 2012 Instituto de Telecomunicações Lisbon vasco.bonifacio@ist.utl.pt
Wonjoon Choi Postdoc 2012
Xiaoyong Zhao Postdoc 2012 Sr. Scientist, Momenta Pharma cn.xyzhao@gmail.com
Youngjin Min Postdoc 2012 Assistant Professor, University of Akron ymin@uakron.edu
Amanda Engler PhD 2011 IBM
Anita Shukla PhD 2011 Assistant Professor, Brown University
Daniel Bonner PhD 2011 Postdoc, Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL), Switzerland
Jessie Wong PhD 2011 Senior Scientist, Abpro
Jinkee Hong Postdoc 2011 Assistant Professor, Chung-Ang University, South Korea
Nicholas Orf Postdoc 2011 Saint Gobain
Raymond Samuel Research Scientist 2011 Associate Professor, Hampton University
Zhiyong Poon PhD 2011
Avni Argun Postdoc 2010 Senior Scientist, Giner Inc.
Daniel Schmidt PhD 2010 Senior Research Engineer, 3M
Fevzi Cebeci Postdoc 2010 Assistant Professor, Sabanci University, Turkey
James Gifford MS 2010 Instructor, US Military Academy
Jung Ah Lee Postdoc 2010 Lead Scientist, SABIC Innovative Plastics jungah.lee2sabic.com
Mara Macdonald PhD 2010 Life sciences Strategy Consultant
Rebecca Miller Postdoc 2010 Merck
Renee Smith Fuller PhD 2010 Wolf Greenfield
Seung Woo Lee PhD 2010 Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology seung.lee[at]me.gatech.edu
Byeong-Su Kim Postdoc 2009 Associate Professor, Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea bskim19@unist.ac.kr
Kevin Krogman PhD 2009 Founder, Svaya Nanotechnologies
Nathan Ashcraft PhD 2009
Friederike Fleischhaker Postdoc 2008 BASF
Jodie Lutkenhaus PhD 2007 Assistant Professor, Texas A&M University jodie.lutkenhaus@che.tamu.edu
Kris Wood PhD 2007 Assistant Professor, Duke University kris.wood@duke.edu
Nicole Zacharia PhD 2007 Assistant Professor, University of Akron nzacharia@uakron.edu
Mitchell Anthamatten PhD 2001 Associate Professor, University of Rochester